The Ponys “Deathbed plus 4″ EP

The Ponys - Check The Door

'Check The Door' is taken from The Ponys (of Chicago) “Deathbed plus 4″ EP (digital available now/12" available on May 25th via Matador Records) which is the first new release since 2007's "Turn The Lights Out."  Now The Ponys Consist of Jered Gummere (singer/guitar), Melissa Elias (bass), Nathan Jerde (drums), Brian Case (guitar).

photograph by Colin Smith

0 件のコメント: