The Farewell Circuit has completed new EP

The Farewell Circuit – I Am A Ghost   (via)

The Farewell Circuit are a four-piece band hailing from Minneapolis/MN, the band consists of Geoff Hartnell, DJ House, & Danny O'Brien, sometimes with George Hadfield, Alex Young, & Dan Lawonn.  'I Am A Ghost' is taken from the upcoming five song EP "The Farewell Circuit," following up to their 2009 full length "The Birdless Sky."
More Information @The Farewell Circuit MySpace

0 件のコメント: