Candy Claws "Hidden Lands" update

Band photos by Matthew Sage. Backgrounds and layout by Ryan.

Candy Claws - Sunbeam Show

'Sunbeam Show' is taken from Fort Collins, Colorado-based shimmering dreamy pop outfit, Candy Claws' upcoming second full-length "Hidden Lands," is due to be released on July 20th via Two Syllable Records.  Now the band consists of Kay (singing, samples) and Ryan (singing, sounds) with Marty (guitars), Riley (bass), Jonathan (keyboards), Meghan (keyboards), Mckenzie (percussion), Wesley (drums), via Facebook.

STREAM ::  "In The Dream Of The Sea Life," their first full length.
previous post   Candy Claws BLOG

0 件のコメント: