The dB's - Revolution of the Mind

The dB's have released the new single, "Revolution of the Mind" as a free download in support of OccupyWallStreet.

The reunited foursome, Peter Holsapple, Gene Holder, Will Rigby, Chris Stamey, recorded the non-album track Revolution Of The Mind (which includes "revolutionary guitar" by Ira Kaplan of Yo La Tengo and background vocals by Django Haskins of the Old Ceremony) during sessions for their 2012's new full length "Falling Off the Sky," it features 12 new songs produced by the band, with additional production by Scott Litt and Mitch Easter.

The dB's - Revolution of the Mind
Edited by CreatoDestructo Imagery, featuring footage from the Adele Pham and the Brooklyn Filmmakers Collective.

0 件のコメント: