The Great White Jenkins

The Great White Jenkins was a Richmond, Virginia based experimental Rock/Psychedelic Country group comprising of Matthew E. White, Andy C. Jenkins, Pinson Chanselle and Eddie Prendergast.
(thanks to Sweet Dreams Press)

from "Mussel Souls" EP (2008)

from "Mussel Souls" EP (2008)

released 12 October 2012

Domino announced their new signee Matthew E White, formerly of The Great White Jenkins and Fight the Big Bull. On January 21st, White's solo debut "Big Inner" (Hometapes, 2012) is re-issued from Domino.

Matthew E. White - Big Love (from "Big Inner")

0 件のコメント: