Twerps' debut LP

Twerps - Dreamin (taken from "Twerps")

After several releases of 7"s/cassettes through several labels like Chapter Music, Night People, Olde English Spelling Bee, Group Tightener and their bandcamp, Melbourme's jangly-pop foursome, Twerps has their self-titled debut full-length album. "Twerps" was recorded in a bona fide studio, with the help of engineer Jack Farley (Beaches, St Helens). Out on October 18th via Underwater Peoples / October 14th via Chapter Music.

Twerps consist of guitarist/vocalist Marty Frawley (son of much-missed Paul Kelly & the Dots member Maurice Frawley), bassist Rick Milovanovic (Boomgates), guitarist Julia MacFarlane (ex Batrider) and drummer Patrick O’Neill.

Panel of Judges - Coconut Trees

Taken from the latest album "Moods On The Move" (Mistletone) by Melbourne's Panel of Judges, the band features Martin Frawley.

0 件のコメント: