Nashville’s new duo, STEELISM comprises of Jeremy Fetzer on guitar from Canton, OH and Spencer Cullum on pedal steel from Essex, England.

The duo’s full-length debut "615 to FAME" (2014) is available via Ben Tanner's Single Lock Records. Half recorded at Muscle Shoals’ historic FAME Studios, produced by Fetzer and Cullum with co-production from Ben Tanner (of the Alabama Shakes), and contributions from longtime Nashville-based collaborators Jon Radford (drums) and Michael Rinne (bass). Also, their latest limited edition 7” vinyl single 'The Informant' b/w 'The Spook' (Pete Drake cover) is available via Turbo Time Records. Order, HERE.

Steelism - Linus & Lucy

0 件のコメント: