Sonny & The Sunsets - Happy Carrot Health Food Store

アルバムのオープナーは、日本公演でも何度も歌われていた「The Application」デス。

Stream the latest track taken from Sonny & The Sunsets' upcoming album "Talent Night at the Ashram," due out on Feb. 17th via Polyvinyl, pre-order, HERE

It was recorded at Smith’s home on this tape machine, and features his fellow musicians including Shayde Sartin (The Fresh & Onlys), Garret Goddard (King Tuff), Kelley Stoltz, Rusty Miller, Ian McBrayer, and more.

Track List:
1. The Application
2. Cheap Extensions
3. The Secluded Estate
4. Talent Night at the Ashram
5. Alice Leaves for the Mountains
6. Happy Carrot Health Food Store
7. Blot Out the Sun
8. Baby Jokin
9. Icelene’s Loss
10. Secret Plot

0 件のコメント: