DIVE performs a New Song @Cakeshop

DIVE performs a New Song at Cakeshop, NYC

Dive - Sometime
taken from the band's debut 7" single via Captured Tracks.

DIVE, the new project of Beach Fossils guitarist, Zachary Cole Smith, comprises of Devin Ruben Perez, Andrew Bailey, former Smith Westerns drummer Colby Hewitt and Smith. DIVE’s full-length debut that is scheduled for this summer.

MORE :: Dive - Sometime + Wait + Untitled via Newtown Radio / Swan7 Studio

Dive – Geist
taken from the upcoming Dive 7" on April 3rd via Captured Tracks.

0 件のコメント: